top of page

I LOVE BOOKS! 200 VIEWERS PROVE IT!

200 VIEWERS?!?!? Hey Lovely Little Bookies! We owe it all to you guys c:. 200 viewers may not be much compared to most blogs, but just starting out, from the heart, every single view counts because you guys are not only amazing viewers, but are apart of the blog too! We are an exceptional team, and together, we'll craze about books and cookie butter! :D

To top it all of with a cherry, I am 13,000 words into my short novel for CampNanoWriMo! I may not have finished it in a month, but i intend to completely finish it, wether i have 3 rough drafts or 20, I will finish it by the end of 2014! :3 YAYYYYYYY!

Also a reminder, The Fault in Our Stars (movie) comes out June 6th!

That's all for now Bookies!

Till Next Time,

Keep Calm and Read More Cookie Books! xD

-M


Featured
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page