top of page

Camp NanoWriMo July! :D

Hey Lovely Little Bookies!! I don't know if you can tell if i'm excited or now, but i am!

I get to write another novel in a month! Yay! I did not end up finishing Love Wars only because i'm a busy little bookie :3. But, out of 15,000 words, i got to a couple hundred more than 13,000. The book was good at first, but then it just went down hill quickly! (that's probably going to be six more roughs drafts until i'm pleased.) But, i will finish!!! :D

Now i get to show my dark side and write my new book, The Silent Soul! I had the idea from Stephen King's book, Carrie. But, this time the main character, Elsie Callistto, is pregnant with Evil's baby. (HINT: this will escalate quickly) This will go from interestingly horrifying, to just plain interestingly disturbing!

If you want to read how far i got in the Love Wars, check back with us June 7th and I'll post the ENTIRE thing. :O

Wanna join Camp NanoWriMo for the month of July and write your own novel? It's free!

Go to: www.campnanowrimo.org

That's all for this blog!

Till Next Time,

Eat more cookie books and read more cookie butter...... (That ended mixed up) xD

Tootles! c:

-M


Featured
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page