top of page

Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

A-To be honest when i first started reading this, I was convinced that this book was horrible. I mean perfect girl, with a pretty voice seduces a guy with her dumb friend so she can find out where here mom went? Seriously? The book immediately jumps into the situation at hand, so you have no idea what is going on. Anyway, I was determined to finish the book so I pushed through, and I am so glad I did! Everything slowly unravels within the story, and Aria's relationship with Perry blossoms eautifully. I soon found myself chanting "KISS", "KISS", kISS!" iN ADDITION, a WORLD THAT AT FIRST SEEMED CORNY, TURNED OUT TO BE COMPLETELY UNIQUE AND SPECTACULAR. tHE ENTIRE CONCEPT OF THIS BOOK IS UNLIKE ANYTHING I HAVE EVER SEEN BEFORE. i CAN'T WAIT TO READ THE OTHER

BOOKS IN THE SERIES, SO STAY TUNED!

Rating: COOKIE BOOK

Featured
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page