top of page

Free Books!

S- Calling all book lovers! I just wanted to let you know that if you are an Amazon Prime member and are in possesion of a Kindle, then you can borrow any book you want for free! Wanted to read "Divergent" but don't have the money to buy it, well get yourself over to the Kindle Store. So if you meet the eligability requirements, take advantage of this amazing oppurtunity! You can borrow one book at a time and can only borrow a book once a month. Enjoy! :)

R- Hey Guys, I am kind of invading S's post but I wanted to tell you something. I sadly do not have Amazon Prime, but I still want free books :-(. Well I found that if you have a kindle (and I am sure any device you use to read on) that you can borrow a book from the library. The library has always been there it just has a bad image of disgusting books and of course, "I am to lazy to Go". Well now you can get e-books from the library. Use prime if you have it, but if you want more than one free book a month or you don't have prime, go to your local library's website and check out their e-books. Enjoy :-)


Featured
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page