top of page

What R is Reading

R-I am sad to say that I have not been reading the book to burn- Kill Order by James Dashner. I keep telling myself no new books until you finish that one, but all that did was keep me from reading. I promise I will finish, hopefully school will put me on a new reading schedule. Off of what I cannot read and onto what I am reading right now. I am reading It’s Kind of a Funny Story by Ned Vizzini. On the last day of school A, S and I decided to go shopping in the amazing called “Students Junk That They Left.” We rummaged through everyones lockers looking for goodies that they left. We stacked up on so many free books and that was on of them. I decided to pick it up and start reading. It’s good so far and right now I’m on page 100.

Funny_Story_front.jpg


Featured
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page